Aathi Album Poster

Aathi Tamil Mp3 Songs Download

Aathi Mp3 Songs isaimini Download | Download Aathi 2017 Tamil Songs isaimini


Aathi Poster

Movie: Aathi
Cast and Crew: Vijay, Trisha, Prakash Raj, Vivek
Music: Vidyasagar
Director: Ramana
Producer: S. A. Chandrasekhar
Year: 2017
Total Songs: 6
Language: Tamil

Aathi Songs Download Aathi isaimini Songs Download

Download Aathi Movie Songs
1. Yeai Durai
Singers: Tippu, Syndhavi
Duration: 4:16 min (8.94 Mb)

2. Thadakku Thadakku
Singers: Hariharan, Sujatha
Duration: 4:25 min (9.06 Mb)

3. Olli Olli Iduppe
Singers: Karthik, Anuratha Sriram
Duration: 4:27 min (9.29 Mb)

4. Lealakku Lealakku
Singers: K.K, Sujatha
Duration: 4:40 min (9.49 Mb)

5. Iruvar Vaazhum
Singers: Karthik, Kalyani
Duration: 4:20 min (8.67 Mb)

6. Athi Athikka
Singers: S.P.Bala, Sadhana Sargam
Duration: 4:38 min (9.65 Mb)

Aathi Incoming Search Terms:

  • Aathi isaimini
  • Aathi songs isaimini download
  • Aathi masstamilan
  • Aathi songs tamilanda, isaiaruvi, kuttywap
  • Aathi movie songs
  • Aathi movie 2017 songs
  • Aathi songs download masstamilan
  • Aathi songs download isaimini
  • Aathi songs download
  • Aathi movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Aathi mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Aathi songs download
  • Aathi songs download jiosaavn gaana itunes
  • Yeai Durai Song Download isaimini
  • Thadakku Thadakku Song Download isaimini
  • Olli Olli Iduppe Song Download isaimini
  • Lealakku Lealakku Song Download isaimini
  • Iruvar Vaazhum Song Download isaimini
  • Athi Athikka Song Download isaimini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *