Aadai Album Poster

Aadai Tamil Mp3 Songs Download

Aadai Mp3 Songs isaimini Download | Download Aadai 2019 Tamil Songs isaimini


Aadai Poster

Movie: Aadai
Cast and Crew: Amala Paul, Rathnakumar, Pradeep Kumar
Music: Pradeep Kumar
Director: Rathnakumar
Producer: Viji Subramanian
Year: 2019
Total Songs: 5
Language: Tamil

Aadai Songs Download Aadai isaimini Songs Download

Download Aadai Movie Songs
1. Raksha Raksha Jaganmatha
Singers: P. Susheela
Duration: 3:30 min (8.35 Mb)

2. Oru Naal
Singers: Pradeep Kumar
Duration: 4:53 min (11.59 Mb)

3. Onnumilla
Singers: Bharath Sankar
Duration: 3:42 min (8.88 Mb)

4. Aadai – Theme
Singers: Pradeep Kumar, Oorka
Duration: 3:10 min (7.64 Mb)

5. Nee Vaanavilla
Singers: Shakthisree Gopalan
Duration: 5:10 min (11.87 Mb)

Aadai Incoming Search Terms:

  • Aadai isaimini
  • Aadai songs isaimini download
  • Aadai masstamilan
  • Aadai songs tamilanda, isaiaruvi, kuttywap
  • Aadai movie songs
  • Aadai movie 2019 songs
  • Aadai songs download masstamilan
  • Aadai songs download isaimini
  • Aadai songs download
  • Aadai movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Aadai mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Aadai songs download
  • Aadai songs download jiosaavn gaana itunes
  • Raksha Raksha Jaganmatha Song Download isaimini
  • Oru Naal Song Download isaimini
  • Onnumilla Song Download isaimini
  • Aadai – Theme Song Download isaimini
  • Nee Vaanavilla Song Download isaimini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *